Vorstand

Gruppenleitende 

Präsident

Roesler Peter 044 940 03 01 peter.roesler@senioren-greifensee.ch

Aktuar/in

Hediger Esther 044 941 43 51 esther.hediger@senioren-greifensee.ch

Kassier

Mühlebach Armin 043 541 12 04 armin.muehlebach@senioren-greifensee.ch

Mitgliederverwaltung

Müller Andreas 044 940 32 23 andreas.mueller@senioren-greifensee.ch

Vereinsanlässe

Hugentobler-Frei Susanne 079 473 07 34 susanne.hugentobler-frei@senioren-greifensee.ch

Event-Manager

Gujer Erich 044 942 08 91 erich.gujer@senioren-greifensee.ch

Boccia

Sauter Rudolf 044 940 12 42 rudolf.sauter@senioren-greifensee.ch

Englisch, Brush-up Class

Luther Annelies 044 940 72 55 annelies.luther@senioren-greifensee.ch

Exkursionen

Peter Fritz 044 940 01 27 fritz.peter@senioren-greifensee.ch
Peter Käthi 044 940 01 27 kaethi.peter@senioren-greifensee.ch

Grosswanderungen

Gelzer Heiri 044 940 96 53 heiri.gelzer@senioren-greifensee.ch
Ruch Fritz 044 840 67 04 fritz.ruch@senioren-greifensee.ch

Handarbeiten

Kieper Trudi 044 940 38 17  

Jassen / Spielen

Feusi Romy 044 941 40 13 romy.feusi@senioren-greifensee.ch
Sauter Liselotte 044 940 45 06 lilo.sauter@senioren-greifensee.ch

Mittelwanderung

Boltshauser Heinz 044 940 82 47 heinz.boltshauser@senioren-greifensee.ch

Mittelwanderungen

Gelzer Elisabeth 044 940 96 53 elisabeth.gelzer@senioren-greifensee.ch

Pétanque Gruppe Dienstag

Müller Peter 044 940 82 93 peter.mueller@senioren-greifensee.ch

Pétanque Gruppe Donnerstag

Feuz Kurt 044 941 05 04 kurt.feuz@senioren-greifensee.ch

Patiencen legen / Canasta

Kolar Theres 044 940 68 70 theres.kolar@senioren-greifensee.ch

Singen / Musizieren

Schneider Veronika 043 399 01 02 veronika.schneider@senioren-greifensee.ch