Vorstand

Gruppenleitende 

Präsident/In

Müller Andreas 044 940 32 23 andreas.mueller@senioren-greifensee.ch

Vize-Präsident

Gujer Erich 044 942 08 91 erich.gujer@senioren-greifensee.ch

Aktuar/in

Vondrasek Urs 044 941 09 54 urs.vondrasek@senioren-greifensee.ch

Kassier

Mühlebach Armin 043 541 12 04 armin.muehlebach@senioren-greifensee.ch

Vereinsanlässe

Hugentobler-Frei Susanne 079 473 07 34 susanne.hugentobler-frei@senioren-greifensee.ch

WEB-Administrator

Engler Bruno 044 940 72 26 bruno.engler@senioren-greifensee.ch

Boccia

Sauter Rudolf 044 940 12 42 rudolf.sauter@senioren-greifensee.ch

Englisch, Brush-up Class

Luther Annelies 044 940 72 55 annelies.luther@senioren-greifensee.ch

Exkursionen

Peter Fritz 044 940 01 27 fritz.peter@senioren-greifensee.ch
Peter Käthi 044 940 01 27 kaethi.peter@senioren-greifensee.ch

Grosswanderungen

Gelzer Heiri 044 940 96 53 heiri.gelzer@senioren-greifensee.ch
Ruch Fritz 044 840 67 04 fritz.ruch@senioren-greifensee.ch

Handarbeiten

Kieper Trudi 044 940 38 17  

Jassen / Spielen

Feusi Romy 044 941 40 13 romy.feusi@senioren-greifensee.ch

Mittelwanderung

Gelzer Elisabeth 044 940 96 53 elisabeth.gelzer@senioren-greifensee.ch
Zugliani Schampi 044 941 40 13 schampi.zugliani@senioren-greifensee.ch

Pétanque Gruppe Dienstag

Hofer Helmut 079 520 65 03 helmut.hofer@senioren-greifensee.ch
Müller Peter 044 940 82 93 peter.mueller@senioren-greifensee.ch

Pétanque Gruppe Donnerstag

Feuz Kurt 044 941 05 04 kurt.feuz@senioren-greifensee.ch

Patiencen legen / Canasta

Kolar Theres 044 940 68 70 theres.kolar@senioren-greifensee.ch

Vorstandsmitglied

Gujer Erich 044 942 08 91 erich.gujer@senioren-greifensee.ch