Vorstand

Gruppenleitende 

Präsident

Roesler Peter 079 665 17 88 peter.roesler@senioren-greifensee.ch

Aktuarin

Hediger Esther 044 941 43 51 esther.hediger@senioren-greifensee.ch

Kassier

Mühlebach Armin 043 541 12 04 armin.muehlebach@senioren-greifensee.ch

Mitgliederverwaltung

Müller Andreas 044 940 32 23 andreas.mueller@senioren-greifensee.ch

Vereinsanlässe

Lutz Gujer Ursula 044 942 08 91 ursula.lutzgujer@senioren-greifensee.ch

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Schärer Ernst 044 940 75 03 ernst.schaerer@senioren-greifensee.ch

Boccia

Preghenella Aldo 044 940 00 95 aldo.preghenella@senioren-greifensee.ch

Bridge

Meier-Rub Leonie 044 940 79 63  

Englisch, Brush-up Class

Luther Annelies 044 940 72 55 annelies.luther@senioren-greifensee.ch

Event Team

Nüesch Heidi 044 940 24 42 heidi.nueesch@senioren-greifensee.ch

Exkursionen

Peter Fritz 044 940 01 27 fritz.peter@senioren-greifensee.ch
Peter Käthi 044 940 01 27 kaethi.peter@senioren-greifensee.ch

Gesellschaftstanz

Sägesser Rolf 044 940 84 02 rolf.saegesser@senioren-greifensee.ch

Grosswanderungen

Boltshauser Heinz 044 940 82 47 heinz.boltshauser@senioren-greifensee.ch
Gelzer Heiri 044 940 96 53 heiri.gelzer@senioren-greifensee.ch
Ruch Fritz 044 840 67 04 fritz.ruch@senioren-greifensee.ch

Jassen / Spielen

Sauter Liselotte 044 940 45 06 lilo.sauter@senioren-greifensee.ch

Mittelwanderung

Bachmann Emil 044 951 21 84 emil.bachmann@senioren-greifensee.ch
Bachmann Margrit 044 951 21 84 margrit.bachmann@senioren-greifensee.ch

Pétanque Gruppe Dienstag

Müller Peter 044 940 82 93 peter.mueller@senioren-greifensee.ch

Pétanque Gruppe Donnerstag

Feuz Kurt 044 941 05 04 kurt.feuz@senioren-greifensee.ch

Patiencen legen / Canasta

Kolar Theres 044 940 68 70 theres.kolar@senioren-greifensee.ch

Singen / Musizieren

Schneider Veronika 043 399 01 02 veronika.schneider@senioren-greifensee.ch

ohne Wert

Kieper Trudi 044 940 38 17